DWK Drahtwerk Köln GmbH Tel. +49 221 9672-0
Schanzenstr. 40 Fax +49 221 9672-5203
D-51063 Köln eMail dwk@dwk-koeln.de

Direction Peter Holz, Andreas Huf
Tel. +49 221 9672 358


Fax +49 221 9672 5358
eMail holz@dwk-koeln.de huf@dwk-koeln.de
Secretariat Nicolle Braun
Tel. +49 221 9672 203


Fax +49 221 9672 5203
eMail braunn@dwk-koeln.de
Service des Ventes Wilhelm Bosbach Tel. +49 221 9672 381

(Chef) Fax +49 221 9672 5381

eMail bosbach@dwk-koeln.de
Secretariat Tel. +49 221 9672 331

Fax +49 221 9672 5331
eMail verkauf@dwk-koeln.de
Silke Wollgarten Tel. +49 221 9672 301

Fax +49 221 9672 5301
eMail wollgarten@dwk-koeln.de
Claudio Hunecke Tel. +49 221 9672 274

Fax +49 221 9672 5274
eMail hunecke@dwk-koeln.de
Armin Jahn Tel. +49 221 9672 239

Fax +49 221 9672 5239
eMail jahn@dwk-koeln.de
Jennifer SchulteTel. +49 221 9672 399

Fax +49 221 9672 5399
eMail schulte@dwk-koeln.de
Sybille Marette Tel. +49 221 9672 273

Fax +49 221 9672 5273
eMailmarette@dwk-koeln.de
Waldemar Mason
Tel. +49 221 9672 306

Fax +49 221 9672 5306
eMail mason@dwk-koeln.de
Salem Moubarek
Tel.+49 221 9672 405

Fax+49 221 9672 5405
eMailmoubareks@dwk-koeln.de
Service des Expéditions Grazyna Nestmann Tel. +49 221 9672 251


Fax
+49 221 9672 5251
eMail
nestmann@dwk-koeln.de
Heike Wiesner Tel. +49 221 9672 258

Fax +49 221 9672 5258
eMail wiesner@dwk-koeln.de
Ingénierie Dieter Eichler
Tel.
+49 221 9672 370
(Production et maintenance)(Chef)Fax
+49 221 9672 5370
 eMail
eichler@dwk-koeln.de
 Suat Demirok Tel. +49 221 9672 283

Fax +49 221 9672 5283
eMail demirok@dwk-koeln.de

Rainer Hermes Tel. +49 221 9672 345

Fax +49 221 9672 5345
eMail
hermes@dwk-koeln.de
Uwe Klose
Tel. +49 221 9672 224

Fax +49 221 9672 5224
eMail klose@dwk-koeln.de
Andreas Gröber
Tel. +49 221 9672 461

Fax +49 221 9672 5461
eMail groeber@dwk-koeln.de
Karsten Klein
Tel. +49 221 9672 276

Fax +49 221 9672 5276
eMail klein@dwk-koeln.de
Service qualité Burkhard Bödefeld
Tel. +49 221 9672 332

(Chef) Fax +49 221 9672 5332

eMail boedefeld@dwk-koeln.de
Volker Fischer Tel. +49 221 9672 367

Fax +49 221 9672 5367
eMail fischer@dwk-koeln.de
Administration Martin Kneipp Tel. +49 221 9672 216

(Chef)
Fax +49 221 9672 5216

eMail kneipp@dwk-koeln.de
Boris Berkele
Tel. +49 221 9672 313
(Comptabilité) Fax +49 221 9672 5313

eMail berkele@dwk-koeln.de
Linda Berscheid
Tel.+49 221 9672 268
(Achats) Fax+49 221 9672 5268
 eMailberscheid@dwk-koeln.de
Maria Popandopulo Tel. +49 221 9672 296
(Service du personnel) Fax +49 221 9672 5296

eMail popandopulo@dwk-koeln.de
Informatique Britta-Marie Bartel Tel. +49 221 9672 210

(Chef)
Fax +49 221 9672 5210

eMail
bartel@dwk-koeln.de
Comité d'entreprise Alex Wower
Tel. +49 221 9672 223

(Président)
Fax +49 221 9672 5223

eMail
wower@dwk-koeln.de